Reviews

Nicole
8/25/2018
Lo mein was great the other Dinners were fine. The “crab Rangoon “was awful No filling inside at all ! Egg rolls were nothing special ... Rangoon’s are my favorite and after spending that much on dinner I don’t think I would order from them again.
Brandy
7/17/2018
It was good for the most part, except the Teriyaki Chicken it was VERY dry and I ended up just throwing it away.
Ana
6/9/2018
The online order experience is great. Sometimes takes longer than we’d like (up to 1hr. For delivery.) But the food is always hot, fresh and tasty. We’ve been ordering atleast once a month for 4yrs and love Wu’s
Becky
5/4/2018
We always enjoy Wu's Garden but I must say that our meal surpassed our expectations and was over the top delicious last night!
Lam
3/3/2018
Ordered Lo Mein, but got something different.
Peter
2/4/2018
Excellent food, exceedingly courteous staff.
Charles
1/1/2018
Egg rolls could be a little better. Mains well above average for Chinese take out
Jeff
12/3/2017
Would have given 5 stars, but the Pad Thai was a bit lackluster, which is to say bland. Everything else was great, especially the General Tso's.
Tommy
11/18/2017
Best food and service!
dana
11/10/2017
spicy veg soup was very good, filled with great veggies and tofu. but it was not very spicy.
Emmanuel
10/29/2017
Food Was delicious
David
10/6/2017
Very very good.
Desiree
9/22/2017
Good service and food as always. Chow Mein however was not noodles, but was very different than traditional chow mein (chicken, rice and celery with white sauce).
Dave
8/26/2017
Food was hot and fresh after a short drive home and above all was delicious. The portions were a little on the large size which will make meal planning in the next few days very easy. Highly recommend.
Madison
8/6/2017
They came within a half hour and the food was very good. I loved the pork fried rice. Thank you:)
Chris
7/6/2017
Always good
Thomas
6/17/2017
Standard Chinese food. Ordered online but food wasn't ready when I arrived. I suspect they didn't start it until I showed up. I was only customer. Place seemed cleaner than average. Everyone enjoyed dinner.
Holly
6/10/2017
Piping hot and delicious as usual.
Victor
5/31/2017
Best food
Suzanne
5/22/2017
This has got to be hands down the BEST chinese restaurant in Lancaster County! It does not appear to look like much from the outside - but the food can not be beat! We love their service and we love their order online feature and the food is out of this world! I hope they stay in business and continue to make the best chinese food in Lancaster County!
Christie
4/20/2017
Good food and friendly service!
Lorrie
3/6/2017
Delicious food, prepared exactly how I asked for it!
Peter
3/4/2017
Great food for a stay-at-home Friday night...and didn't even have to go out for it.
Paul
2/4/2017
Delivery and service was prompt. The food, on the other hand, wasn't so good. :/
Velma
1/4/2017
They always have great food and fast service
Victoria
1/2/2017
Easy to order, prompt delivery, great food!
Victor
11/29/2016
Great food once again Come here once to twice a week
Tanya
11/15/2016
Fast delivery, love it. Great food
Jessica
11/4/2016
Excellent food and service
Jim
10/8/2016
Always spot on - my go-to place for Chinese food!
Velma
9/10/2016
Good service and good food.
Rachelle
7/19/2016
Always good!
Eric
6/22/2016
Decently spicy and crunch General Tso's chicken. Broccoli was a bit overcooked.
Suzanne
6/9/2016
Wu's Garden is the BEST kept secret in Lancaster County!! they have the BEST chinese food around. The sauces are better than any other chinese place around. They are not greasy and you never feel sick after eating there!!! My food last night was AMAZING and makes me want to order it again very soon! I recommend this place and hope they never go out of business!! I have eaten in the restaurant once and the service was great as well! The girls out front are very very sweet and helpful!! I wish I could give this more than 5 stars!
Melanie
5/15/2016
Food was hot, delivery was fast.
Gretchen
5/10/2016
The food is always piping hot and ready. Great service!
tiffany
2/21/2016
My family and I love the food only place we order from
Any questions please call us.